Babysitting and Nanny Jobs in Adelaide SA

Welcome to Australia’s best site to find babysitting or nanny jobs near you. Join Now to apply!

Found 3 babysitting and nanny jobs within 50km of Adelaide SA 5000. Showing 1 to 3. Sorted by

experienced nanny

Adelaide, SA

Start Date: 05 Jul 24
Applications Close: 31 Jul 24

Posted by sarah 15 days ago

Job Details: Part-time

$30 per hour

We have 2 little people (4 and 1).
We are looking for some regular assistance - to make sure our little ones are safe and just to keep the routine ticking over for when I'm at work.
Reliability is huge for me with my work and we really want to create that healthy balance for the little ones - while I return to work.
Our first nanny was with us for 3 years and we are hoping to to find someone with genuine experience with little people to be part of the journey.
If you're interested in discussing options, please reach out and we can meet for a coffee and a chat. My mobile is 0406 170 790

ApplyApply
Shortlist
Toddler periodic care eastern suburbs near Magill

Rostrevor, SA | 10 km

Start Date: 01 Feb 24
Applications Close: 19 Jul 24

Posted by Tina 6 months ago

Job Details: Casual Babysitting

$20 per hour

Hi there. We are looking for a babysitter in eastern suburbs near magill for baby girl . In case baby can’t make it to day care , or needs pick up from day care . Flu shut would be good . She is very easy going. We both work full time and could use extra assistance.
If baby needs sleep. Be awesome to have light housework help but really not too demanding job.

ApplyApply
Shortlist
NEW! Part time babysitter needed - car essential

Glenelg East, SA | 11 km

Start Date: 23 Jul 24
Applications Close: 15 Aug 24

Posted by Melanie 2 hours ago

Job Details: Part-time

$30 per hour

Hi I'm Mel, I'm looking for before-school and after-school care for my 16 and 10 year girls. They are pretty self-sufficient now but need driven to school in the city and then picked up from school and taken to sports practice in Angle Park.
Ideally looking for 2 before-school care days and 2 after-school care days on a regular basis and can be flexible on days if need be.

Occasionally I need to travel for work, so some flexibility to do before-school and after-school pick up on other days is desirable. Would suit a University student or someone looking for some part-time work.
Must have own car. $30/hr + fuel costs/km

ApplyApply
Shortlist
Did you know we have an app?
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play